Your search results

PROPIEDADES DESTACADAS

Ambientes: 5 | Dormitorios: 3 | Superficie (m2): 95
$230.000 USD

Ambientes: 5 | Dormitorios: 4 | Superficie (m2): 234
$335.000 USD

Ambientes: 5 | Dormitorios: 4 | Superficie (m2): 145
$385.000 USD

NUESTRO EQUIPO

Marianela Oliveri

BROKER

Gustavo La Scala

MANAGER

Adela Koch
15-6119-8493
akoch@remax.com.ar

Agustín Vidal
15-4434-6678
agustinv@remax.com.ar

Alberto Hurovich
15-5620-9974
ahurovich@remax.com.ar

Alberto Roy
15-6462-6816
aroy@remax.com.ar

Alejandro Amoroso
15-3691-2497
aamoroso@remax.com.ar

Alejandro Ferrer
15-6500-5432
aferrer@remax.com.ar

Ariel Sartore
15-6176-6663
asartore@remax.com.ar

Carla Fernandez
15-5011-4754
cfernandezpaz@remax.com.ar

Carlos Salgueiro
15-6685-3940
csalgueiro@remax.com.ar

Carolina Cassab
15-6471-6063
ccassab@remax.com.ar

Claudia Guitron
15-6477-9685
cguitron@remax.com.ar

Claudia Pizzarello
15-6542-0390
cpizzarello@remax.com.ar

Daniel Murphy
15-6880-1000
dmurphy@remax.com.ar

Daniel Rearte
15-5006-3515
drearte@remax.com.ar

Daniela Di Lorenzo
15-6206-9069
ddilorenzo@remax.com.ar

Deborah Treitel
15-4406-5245
dtreitel@remax.com.ar

Edgardo Slonimschik
15-4426-7911
edgardosl@remax.com.ar

Emiliano Dorignac
15-5123-4557
edorignac@remax.com.ar

Erica Alvarez
15-6264-9229
ericaa@remax.com.ar

Facundo Gonzalo
15-5573-6105
fgonzalo@remax.com.ar

Fabian Andoniadis
15-3506-1964
fandoniadis@remax.com.ar

Gisele Sarpi
15-3650-6680
gsarpi@remax.com.ar

Juan Tomasone
15-6291-5588
jptomasone@remax.com.ar

Juan Martin Stratiotis
15-6809-2001
jstratiotis@remax.com.ar

Karina Palacios
15-4165-9669
kpalacios@remax.com.ar

Laura Casarrubia
15-6624-8346
lcasarrubia@remax.com.ar

Laura Ricci
15-3934-2559
lricci@remax.com.ar

Laura Wizenberg
15-65836-4992
wlaura@remax.com.ar

Liliana Di Trani
15-6504-2266
lditrani@remax.com.ar

Luca Rosso
15-2286-3437
lrosso@remax.com.ar

Marcelo Fava
15-3773-8118
mmfava@remax.com.ar

Marcelo Ferrer
15-6444-5464
mferrer@remax.com.ar

Maria Laura Vidal
15-5102-5453
mlvidal@remax.com.ar

Mariela Luna
15-2654-4732
mluna@remax.com.ar

Mauro Rodriguez
15-3775-6573
mrrau@remax.com.ar

Miguel Paz
15-4195-0003
miguelp@remax.com.ar

Monica Tamareu
15-6125-5429
mtamareu@remax.com.ar

Natalia Granata
15-5584-1911
ngranata@remax.com.ar

Natalia Randazzo
15-5325-6289
nrandazzo@remax.com.ar

Natalia Szifron
15-5578-8889
nszifron@remax.com.ar

Nicolas Tamareu
15-5870-3590
ntamareu@remax.com.ar

Pedro Coronas
15-2184-4305
pccoronas@remax.com.ar

Patricia Roche
15-3954-0045
proche@remax.com.ar

Ricardo Barthe
15-4448-4396
rbarthe@remax.com.ar

Roberto Ortega
15-3423-4111
rportega@remax.com.ar

Ricardo Correa
15-3954-0045
rdcorrea@remax.com.ar

Rodrigo Salaberri
15-5319-7127
rsalaberri@remax.com.ar

Romina Olewsky
15-3463-0721
oromina@remax.com.ar

Sabrina Soria
15-3399-6643
ssoria@remax.com.ar

Sandra Piva
15-6609-1892
spiva@remax.com.ar

Sebastian Pereira
15-6503-0078
spereirab@remax.com.ar

Silvina Iturralde
15-4998-2320
siturralde@remax.com.ar

Tomas Colombo
15-6860-9004
tcolombo@remax.com.ar

Veronica Di Giovambattista
15-5025-8450
dgveronica@remax.com.ar

Veronica Pikman
15-5578-8885
vpikman@remax.com.ar

Veronica Seitz
15-6587-9038
vseitz@remax.com.ar

 

 

 

Compare Listings