Your search results

PROPIEDADES DESTACADAS

Ambientes: 2 | Dormitorios: 1 | Superficie (m2): 51
$99.000 USD

Ambientes: 3 | Dormitorios: 2 | Superficie (m2): 89
$250.000 USD

Ambientes: 8 | Dormitorios: 6 | Superficie (m2): 286
$250.000 USD

NUESTRO EQUIPO

Gaston Nartallo

Sebastian Barode

15-2451-9213

sbarode@remax.com.ar

Marcela Calvete

15-6381-8871

mcalvete@remax.com.ar

Matías Cruscomagno

15-2705-4280

mcruscomagno@remax.com.ar

Daniela Forastiero

15-6181-8517

sforastiero@remax.com.ar

Leandro Goldszmidt

15-5586-6479

gleandro@remax.com.ar

María Mercedes Groppo

15-5424-3200

mgroppo@remax.com.ar

Jorge Lupa

15-3878-2213

jlupa@remax.com.ar

Susana Santiano

15-15-3668-7185

ssantiano@remax.com.ar

Silvina Granero

15-15-3062-9539

silvinagl@remax.com.ar

Juan Licata

15-6793-3311

jmlicata@remax.com.ar

Joel Sarfati

15-2292-1257

jsarfati@remax.com.ar

Sandra Salvati
15-3634-7937
ssalvati@remax.com.ar

 

Compare Listings