Your search results

PROPIEDADES DESTACADAS

Ambientes: 2 | Dormitorios: 1 | Superficie (m2): 46
$98.000 USD

Ambientes: 3 | Dormitorios: 2 | Superficie (m2): 140
$188.900 USD

DPTO 3 DORM C/TERRAZA

CABALLITO
PREMIUM 3

Ambientes: 5 | Dormitorios: 3 | Superficie (m2): 133
$390.000 USD

NUESTRO EQUIPO

Gaston Nartallo

Cristian Sanchez

11-6848-8488
cristians@remax.com.ar

Joel Sarfati

11 2292-1257
jsarfati@remax.com.ar

Marcela Calvete

15-6381-8871

mcalvete@remax.com.ar

María Mercedes Groppo

15-5424-3200

mgroppo@remax.com.ar

Ulises Banko

11-5880-0101
ulisesb@remax.com.ar

Daniela Forastiero

11 6181-8517
sforastiero@remax.com.ar

Jorge Lupa

15-3878-2213

jlupa@remax.com.ar

Mariela Cocuzza

11-3149-3203
mcocuzza@remax.com.ar

Roxana Salce

11-6499-9922
rsalce@remax.com.ar

Valeria Condesa

11-2296-3651
vcondesa@remax.com.ar

Guido Bargardi

11 3652-6072
guidob@remax.com.ar

Juan Licata

15-6793-3311

jmlicata@remax.com.ar

Marina Cores

11-6174-5430

gmcores@remax.com.ar

Silvia Karavert

11-6495-3940
skaravert@remax.com.ar

Jimena Luque

11 34678702

jluque@remax.com.ar

Leandro Goldszmidt

15-5586-6479

gleandro@remax.com.ar

Matías Cruscomagno

15-2705-4280

mcruscomagno@remax.com.ar

Silvina Granero

15-15-3062-9539

silvinagl@remax.com.ar

Compare Listings