Your search results

PROPIEDADES DESTACADAS

Ambientes: 3 | Dormitorios: 2 | Superficie (m2): 131
$210.000 USD

Ambientes: 3 | Dormitorios: 2 | Superficie (m2): 89
$250.000 USD

Ambientes: 3 | Dormitorios: 2 | Superficie (m2): 47
$145.000 USD

NUESTRO EQUIPO

Gaston Nartallo

Daniela Forastiero

15-6181-8517

sforastiero@remax.com.ar

Fernando Sanchez

11-5401-0719
sfernando@remax.com.ar

Jimena Luque

11-3467-8702
jluque@remax.com.ar

Joel Sarfati

15-2292-1257

jsarfati@remax.com.ar

Jorge Lupa

15-3878-2213

jlupa@remax.com.ar

Juan Licata

15-6793-3311

jmlicata@remax.com.ar

Laura Der Ohanessian

15-2726-4674
lder@remax.com.ar

Leandro Goldszmidt

15-5586-6479

gleandro@remax.com.ar

Marcela Calvete

15-6381-8871

mcalvete@remax.com.ar

María Mercedes Groppo

15-5424-3200

mgroppo@remax.com.ar

Mariela Cocuzza

11-3149-3203
mcocuzza@remax.com.ar

Matías Cruscomagno

15-2705-4280

mcruscomagno@remax.com.ar

Roxana Salce

11-6499-9922
rsalce@remax.com.ar

Susana Santiano

15-15-3668-7185

ssantiano@remax.com.ar

Silvina Granero

15-15-3062-9539

silvinagl@remax.com.ar

Silvia Karavert

11-6495-3940
skaravert@remax.com.ar

Valeria Condesa

11-2296-3651
vcondesa@remax.com.ar

Compare Listings