Your search results

PROPIEDADES DESTACADAS

Ambientes: 3 | Dormitorios: 2 | Superficie (m2): 81
$215.000 USD

Ambientes: 1 | Dormitorios: 1 | Superficie (m2): 38
$98.000 USD

Ambientes: 4 | Dormitorios: 3 | Superficie (m2): 90
$229.000 USD

NUESTRO EQUIPO

Rafael Masri

BROKER

Carina Masri

MANAGER

Adriana Cordaro
15-6633-1205
cordaroa@remax.com.ar

Annemie Troxler
15-4927-8492
annemiet@remax.com.ar

Damian Diaz Palermo
15-3865-3376
ddpalermo@remax.com.ar

Diego Masri
154-434-5811
dmasri@remax.com.ar

Eduardo Bogadzian
15-6782-7703
beduardo@remax.com.ar

Ezequiel Luceti
15-5111-7336
​eluceti@remax.com.ar

Federico Donofrio
15-6130-7988
fdonofrio@remax.com.ar

Fernando Vera
15-5524-1348
fvera@remax.com.ar

Hernan Peisajovich
15-6041-4176
phernan@remax.com.ar

Kevin Salama
15-4166-2997
kevins@remax.com.ar

Mauricio Grosso
15-4977-7636
mggrosso@remax.com.ar

Monica Mazza
15-3026-1959
mmazza@remax.com.ar

Daniel Bachella
11 6268-3175
dbachella@remax.com.ar

Yamila Martinez
15-5656-5020
ymartinez@remax.com.ar

Veronica Cassin
15-5799-3635
vcassin@remax.com.ar

Gustavo Suarez 

11 4997-1771
suarezg@remax.com.ar

Sandra Kajt
15-3017-4412
sandrak@remax.com.ar

Victoria Sabah
15-6696-9032
vsabah@remax.com.ar

Compare Listings