Your search results

PROPIEDADES DESTACADAS

Duplex con terraza y 2 cocheras
PALERMO CHICO
PREMIUM

Ambientes: 7 | Dormitorios: 6 | Superficie (m2): 550
1.098.000 USD

Ambientes: 2 | Dormitorios: 1 | Superficie (m2): 94
280.000 USD

Ambientes: 2 | Dormitorios: 1 | Superficie (m2): 60
220.000 USD

NUESTRO EQUIPO

Ariel Champanier

Ariel Champanier

BROKER
Víctor Ovejero 2

Victor Ovejero

MANAGER

Adriana Prado
15-2169-1275
aprado@remax.com.ar

Alejandro Guelman
15-6289-8678
aguelman@remax.com.ar

Alida Castro
15-3352-2638
alidac@remax.com.ar

Andrea Berre
15-5749-1777
aberre@remax.com.ar

Ariadna Cassella
15-5157-7283
acassella@remax.com.ar

Carlos Bechech
15-5339-7041
cbechech@remax.com.ar

Carolina Oddone
15-4045-6850
oddonec@remax.com.ar

Daniel Endler
15-6049-8840
dendler@remax.com.ar

Eduardo Schawalb
15-4479-8980
eschwalb@remax.com.ar

Fernando Torres
15-6548-0008
torresf@remax.com.ar

Gisela Sarquis
15-3608-8781
gsarquis@remax.com.ar

Isabel Doreski
15-4446-6850
idoreski@remax.com.ar

José Yunes
15-6377-9505
jyunes@remax.com.ar

Juan Ochoa
15-3124-3500
juanochoa@remax.com.ar

Macarena Castex
15-2270-5267
mcastex@remax.com.ar

Mariam Tomas
15-6961-5360
mariamt@remax.com.ar

Beatriz Gatti
15-5573-5819
bgatti@remax.com.ar

Carol Molina
15-5247-7293
cmolina@remax.com.ar

Damián Ferrari Halliday
15-6303-0598
dferrarih@remax.com.ar

Eduardo Cafferata
15-4029-4905
ecafferata@remax.com.ar

Estela Cambon
15-6991-1827
ecambon@remax.com.ar

Florencia Schuster
15-4475-6666
florencias@remax.com.ar

Guido Glucksman
15-3130-0130
guidog@remax.com.ar

Isabel Rizzo
15-3329-9434
rizzoi@remax.com.ar

Johanna Perez
15-4092-0637
perezj@remax.com.ar

Karina Sierra
15-6420-6383
ksierra@remax.com.ar

Marcela Joumchadjikian
15-4970-0105
marcelaj@remax.com.ar

Mariela Rodriguez Cevallos
15-5584-1555
marcevallos@remax.com.ar

Beatriz Gotlib
15-2319-0077
bgotlib@remax.com.ar

Carolina Baggio
15-6103-1110
mcbaggio@remax.com.ar

Daniela Rosenszain
15-5938-5039
danielar@remax.com.ar

Eduardo della Croce
15-5707-8501
edellacroce@remax.com.ar

Felisa Hadid
15-5181-3624
fhadid@remax.com.ar

Gabriela Angelino
15-5595-1430
gangelino@remax.com.ar

Hernán López
15-6201-7319
rhlopez@remax.com.ar

Jeremías Caballero
15-6760-9183
jcaballero@remax.com.ar

Juan Ignacio Ovejero
15-6438-6110
jiovejero@remax.com.ar

Leonardo Mamud
15-5229-2174
lmamud@remax.com.ar

Marcelo Angelino
15-3249-0399
mfangelino@remax.com.ar

Marilin Coello
15-5771-5338
mcoello@remax.com.ar

Brian Schuster
15-6271-0129
bschuster@remax.com.ar

Carolina Fryd
15-4171-4850
cfryd@remax.com.ar

Dan Champanier
15-5604-3422
dchampanier@remax.com.ar

Eduardo Rubin
15-3193-6633
erubin@remax.com.ar

Fernando Paz
15-6381-6280
fpaz@remax.com.ar

Gabriela Gel
15-6540-2118
ggel@remax.com.ar

Hugo Sedler
15-4086-7663
hsedler@remax.com.ar

Jeremías Sinigoj
15-2241-4114
jsinigoj@remax.com.ar

Juan Lange
15-6732-3748
jflange@remax.com.ar

Liliana Blachowicz
15-4530-5141
lilianab@remax.com.ar

Marcelo Posniak
15-5940-8850
mposniak@remax.com.ar

Mario Rodriguez Cevallos
15-3152-6361
mrodriguez@remax.com.ar

Martin Boned
15-5579-3737
mboned@remax.com.ar

Martin Mendez
15-6546-4831
jmmendez@remax.com.ar

Matias Maffei
15-6466-2589
mmaffey@remax.com.ar

Mercedes Acosta
15-5849-1986
macosta@remax.com.ar

Miguel Brailovsky
15-6198-0002
bmiguel@remax.com.ar

Paul Romano
15-3418-6999
romanop@remax.com.ar

Renee Corsiglia
15-3421-6323
rcorsiglia@remax.com.ar

Ronan Miller
15-3153-4444
rmiller@remax.com.ar

Monica Lorenzo
15-4033-4301
lorenzom@remax.com.ar

Patricia Cabrera
15-4047-0089
pcabrera@remax.com.ar

Raul Ferrari
15-2509-2821
rferrari@remax.com.ar

Rosana Rotstein
15-6983-0109
rrotstein@remax.com.ar

Nancy Testorelli
15-6904-2995
ntestorelli@remax.com.ar

Patricia Sileo
15-5528-2200
psileo@remax.com.ar

Ricardo Lejtman
15-4974-3219
rlejtman@remax.com.ar

Roxina Sainz
15-6579-2011
roxinas@remax.com.ar

Omar Ferzola
15-5927-0205
oferzola@remax.com.ar

Rafael Nuñes de Moraes
15-4082-8235
rndemoraes@remax.com.ar

Romina Schiber
15-5247-2629
rschiber@remax.com.ar

Santiago Djansezian
15-5962-2565
dsantiago@remax.com.ar

Silvia Amador
15-5056-7888
samador@remax.com.ar

Tamara Perez
15-6858-4982
tamarap@remax.com.ar

Silvia Embon
15-6049-8883
sembon@remax.com.ar

Tomas Grosman
15-4404-9073
tgrosman@remax.com.ar

Sofia Safdiye
15-4407-8014
ssafdiye@remax.com.ar

Uriel Geluda
15-4089-5704
ugeluda@remax.com.ar

Susana Gonzalez
15-3776-6417
susanago@remax.com.ar

Valentin Guerrero
15-5816-3600
vguerrero@remax.com.ar

Valeria Frttini
15-4156-0680
vfrattini@remax.com.ar

Compare Listings